top of page
Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 3.03.02 PM.png
About Us.jpg
New YEA Combined logo RGB.jpg

YEA Board of Directors 


Marian Lawrence, Chairperson,

DHA Resident Retired probation officer


Lavonne Heaviland, Treasurer,

President FirstBank


David Nisivoccia, Secretary,

Executive Director, Denver Housing Authority


Dr. Larissa Applegate, Member,

Physician Pediatrics West PC


Megan Huffnagle, Member,

HR Service Account Manager, Engage PEO                        


Tsehai Teklhaimanot, Member,

Program Manager, Resident & Community Connections, Denver Housing Authority


Angel Villalobos, Member,

Associate Program Officer, The Colorado Health Foundation


Michelle Youngpeter, Member,

Facilities Manager, Good Chemistry



bottom of page